UFO experiences?

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lisa Truck Gypsy

Reaction score
Has anyone out there had any UFO sightings when you are out in the middle of nowhere? I'm just curious as I get a bit spooked when out in the wilderness by myself.

I was a trucker the only odd thing that I saw was completely explained there was a comet that crashed into a planet it was very strange to drive across the desert floor and see that thing up there clear as day. I looked for odd things out there never saw it.

When I was shrimping we did see something that appeared as if it was a ghost ship we all saw it too a ship on the water traveling way faster than anything possible? But then again we were South of where Navy Seals do a lot of stuff so it may have been one of their fast water boats .It looked about the size of a PT boat like the kind POTUS KENNEDY was captain of in the WW2. I suspect we saw a top secret craft that the DOD was using on the water and trying to see who would report the anomaly .

Nope. I stay in Walmart lots at night, which makes me immune from being kidnapped by space aliens.

There is nothing to fear out in the wilderness. Fear getting out here though. You are more likely to have an incident getting fuel or getting groceries at Walmart.
I regularly cape a few miles out and away from any other people.
Dragonfly

Not in the middle of nowhere but the well-recorded sightings in Phoenix 1997. Holy heck, you know when you see it. I called a friend when it happened. Blackened the night sky... I wasn't scared, more curious than anything.

as I posted on another thread I will only tell these stories around a campfire. btw I have back up witnesses to all 3 of my stories, only 2 can be considered UFO/alien. the other has to do with a certain mythical creature. highdesertranger

highdesertranger said: