Introduction, and a thank you!

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mrcossey

Reaction score
Thanks to all responsible for the forum.

As you may have guessed I am a new forum member and I'll make the introduction as short as possible. I have been enjoying Bobs CheapRVliving Youtube videos some time. Like many these days I may find myself in a homeless situation "But" don't feel bad, I have my disability in which I can live on tho it is in the bottom range. I could write a book about my situation but it could be very very much worse than it is. I have been reading others posts as to get comfortable here. Not sure how many post I'll contribute to sense I have no experience to offer. In closing, I'm 63, live in North Central Arkansas. Have lived in Chicago and Kansas City (Raytown Mo.) and served 8 years in the USAF as a Jet Mechanic. May find myself homeless due to divorce (long story) But finding the possibility of starting over exciting and stressful at the same time. would not be as stressful except for my health issues (as many of us have them and have to learn to deal the best we can!) 

Love and Peace to all, Enjoying hanging out on the Forum!

Mike Cossey

Welcome mrcossey to the CRVL forums! To help you learn the ins and outs of these forums, this "Tips, Tricks and Rules" post lists some helpful information to get you started.

Most of our rules boil down to two simple over-riding principles: 1) What you post should provide good information (like your introductory post), and 2) Any response to someone else's post should make them feel glad they are part of this forum community.

We look forward to hearing more from you.

Welcome to the CRVL Forums :)