I am in need of DESPERATE help

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

GrrrlAfrayed

Reaction score
:heart: :heart:

Hello everyone. I am new to the whole campervan/rv kinda thing. 

Does anyone have any suggestions for Campervan rental/hire sites???? All I seem to come upon is the same Big Named companies through millions of 3rd party sites offering the same places. And nothing is available.  :mad:
Can anyone direct me to a thread that has this time of subject?

Thank you loads & loads
Melanie

What exactly are you looking to rent, for how long, price range? The more information you can provide, the better, so the community can help you [emoji173]

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Not sure exactly what you are looking for, but if you mean camper van rentals then on my last big road trip I saw several EscapeCampervans. Met a person who flew to Las Vegas from New Jersey and was having a great time.
https://www.escapecampervans.com/campervans/ is a link to their website.

Welcome Melanie to the CRVL forums! To help you learn the ins and outs of these forums, this "Tips & Tricks" post lists some helpful information to get you started. We look forward to hearing more from you. highdesertranger

Get a cheap van move in and move on, nothing etched in stone it's all a gamble learn how to deal with the unexpected. I hear of all these great deals, no magic bullet. The "I am a woman" card is overplayed you can do this yes you stumble and fall like many here hopefully you learn along the way, welcome to the forum and good luck.

Thanks for the fast responses. 

Specifically a 2-4 Berth Campervan or a Compact RV 
OW DROP OFF

FROM Seattle area to Atlanta, Houston, DFW, or Orlando 25 June-9 July .  No Worries type of cover and unlimited mile packages? Many thanks. Melanie