Honda element camper!

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
G

If anyone hasn't seen this or followed Ara and Spirit, this latest blog post about his new "camper" may be of interest to you.<br><br>Tired of camping in a tent and wanting more protection at night from the elements, that is what he bought...a Honda Element and put an Ecamper top on it...enjoy:<br><br>http://theoasisofmysoul.com/?p=16132<br><br>Bri<br>

<P><FONT size=3>Love that e-camper!&nbsp; Now all he needs is one of those swiss camp boxes!</FONT></P>

Being a professional chef I am sure he would put it to good use....<br>Bri<br><br>

Love the blog too. Dog is so cute. What an interesting life Spirt has. I love seeing him on the motorcycle. And &nbsp;boy loveeee that ecamper. The color alone is drop dead lovely.