Hi! Newbie here!

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MagMary

Reaction score
I’ve been following the YouTube videos for awhile now and I’m now planning to make my move in 22 months. Going debt free this month and building my emergency fund. In the meantime, there is lots to learn here. I’m so grateful that you all have supplied information and tips on how to get started!
~Magical Mary

Welcome MagMary to the CRVL forums! To help you learn the ins and outs of these forums, this "Tips, Tricks and Rules" post lists some helpful information to get you started.

Most of our rules boil down to two simple over-riding principles: 1) What you post should provide good information (like your introductory post), and 2) Any response to someone else's post should make them feel glad they are part of this forum community.

We look forward to hearing more from you.

Hello mag Mary,
Sure sounds like you got your head together on this getting out of debt and build an emergency fund is the best way to go I got the first one done but the emergency fund Got emptied with a $600 set a tires and a few other things. So I have no balance but that’s better than a upside down balance. Got word that my solar panels were delivered today so it won’t be long till I am on the road to Kentucky. Where are you at.

MagMary said:
Going debt free this month
Yea, good for you Mary, being out of debt is definitely Magical. I got there 2 months ago, and have a bit of extra loot building up in my accounts now. It feels great. And welcome to the forum, :).

Welcome to the CRVL Forum  :)

Can't go wrong making a list each evening with a few things to accomplish on it for the next day.   Doesn't have to
be a lot and some things can be longer term and others short term.   As you get things done, once you've finished your list you can kick back and