Hi all!

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

danelady

Reaction score
I'm so happy to have found this place. I started driving a truck 6yrs ago when my son graduated high school . I'm just a company driver,which means I don't own the truck,but I do live in the truck. I've been trying to figure out what I want to do and I now know..I want to live in a van! I'm used to living on the road in a tiny space,so there won't be any problem there! I really not afraid of going anywhere(I grew up in Newark,NJ) and I have Earl,my co-driver. He's a mantle great dane,not protective at all,but he looks it.<div><br></div><div>I don't have a van yet. I'm thinking this summer or maybe the fall to actually get one,but I plan on learning as many tips on vandwelling as I can.</div><div><br></div><div>Thanks for having this site available,and have a great dane day!</div>

<P>Hi! We can be newbies together!&nbsp; Love the danes!</P>

Welcome.&nbsp; This is a great place, you will meet some awsome people here.&nbsp; Ed<br>

Hi danelady, welcome to the forum! Not having a van is not a big deal, you have plenty of on the road experience to share with the rest of us.
Les