SICK OF THE MATRIX !!!!

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Gypsy108

Reaction score
After i get paid ...i pay all my bills...the first being RENT.  I paid my rent online....as wells as my other bills...to make a long story short, my bank account got overdrawn, and my rent (that i supposedly paid) DIDN'T GET PAID and i was notified of NSF by the apartment manager. I have been renting here for 5 years NEVER MISSING A PAYMENT, AND ALWAYS ON TIME.  They send me a notice if i don't pay up in 3 days they will terminate my lease and i will be evicted...............well......i managed to borrow some money to pay what i owed (including $100 LATE FEE)..........I WAS SO PISSED OFF how heartless the system is.....it motivated me even MORE to escape this MATRIX, and take off in my unfinished empty hollow van.......just throw a bed inside............however.............as i was driving around in my van yesterday.....i discovered my air conditioning didn't work, and drove the van to the dealership to get looked at.........as i was there waiting i decided to look around at other vehicles........and decided to trade the van in in exchange for another vehicle, because the van is a high top, and i'm freaking out about what i will do this winter being that i won't be able to park it in a garage to keep the snow and ice off of it....and will have to put a tarp on it to protect it......then thinking that it makes me sick to have to worry every night about if it's a safe place to sleep or not.................................meanwhile.....back at the ranch....IM SO SICK OF THE MATRIX I WANNA GET OUT OF HERE !!!!!!!!!!

Is the part of my brain that wants to protect me trying to yank me back into the matrix ?