Cashless Society--- what will it mean for you?

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

DrJean

Reaction score
There are countless articles now by very knowledgeable experts and futurists that share the current situation with the world and money and the globalist push towards a cashless society---world.

It's almost here folks...  yeah   doomsday post?*

I'm not an expert but I have kept in touch with how things are progressing in this vein...well... since 1967 actually...

The way things are now in the USA and the way globalists want them soon are not far apart.

When the "banks failed" a few years back--which was all plotted and planned for through the mortgage giving to those who could not possibly afford a home--it was the "investors" that took the hit.  The powers-that-be (you can assert whomever you wish to this title, it doesn't matter to me nor IRL I think at this point) took down some and tried to take down others who were "too big" and/or wouldn't comply with the global plan (another way to call NWO - New World Order, but again, call this what you wish).

The next major bank "fail" they will take common citizen's monies.

Part of the scenario is this:

Those powers that be insist that we don't need paper money (well, they have been saying that for years)...but that the larger bills, especially the $100 and $50 and some include the $20, are unnecessary and allow... mmm pick a main problem and they'll say it....say, drug dealers... allow drug dealers to launder money and do business too easily so there's a need to remove these big bills from the society altogether.

Doing this will also preclude most people from moving large sums of their own money FROM a bank into cash-in-hand.