Tiny Homes - 2016

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Greetings Forum!

At this writing, I am a newbie to this Forum. I am enjoying it alot so far!
I have been investigating not only RV living, but also other forms of alternative lifestyle/sustainable living.
I re-started this topic here because it seemed as if many of the discussions about Tiny Homes seemed to be older.

I would like to offer this post about Pure Salvage Living from Tiny Texas Houses. The photos are beautiful, and 
I like the guy's philosophy about re-use/recycle salvaged materials. His company also offers other
solutions to getting a tiny home built, from what I can see. Here's a quote from his blog: