Good Vehicle to Get

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
G

What would be a good type of vehicle I require one to allow me to stand in it and hopefully put a wet bath in it as well so any suggestions?<br><br>I thought a box van but stealthiness on them may not be as good as I wish and I thought a rv but as well the stealthiness on that would be horrible. I as well thought van but I really cannot stand in it thats the problem, so any suggestions for the best of all worlds?<br>

others will also chime in, but IMO 'high top' vans are almost as stealthy if you don't have any flashy painting or other things calling attention to itself, and a class B can also go that way.&nbsp; Box vans and other things stick out a lot more.&nbsp; <br>

But can I fit a wet bath in there? And what about water can tanks fit underneath it??<br>

I'm far from an expert on what can fit, But I know several class B (Converted vans) that do have wet baths, as well as a full kitchen and a bedroom.&nbsp; Anything that fits in one of those will fit in any (high top)van with some work<br>

I plan to be quite stealthy in all manners but the problem with any kind of van is lack of space for me some space matters thats why a box van/truck would be good though the stealth of that is not that good...<br>