GIRL'S ROOM: hello and vehicle wanted

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

newBkate

Reaction score
Hello, women! I am just starting out on my van-dwelling quest. Presently in Niagara region of Canada (near Niagara Falls and Buffalo, NY. Have saved some cash and ready to buy my first vehicle. Have been using CL and eBay to look at vans, but am thinking I might prefer to buy from a dweller if possible. I'd love to know your recommendations about the vehicle search. Thank you in advance. I hope your day is a good one.

Hi Kate! Can't help on a van (I'm in a Class C) but I wanted to welcome you and hear your plans.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thank you for the welcome. I will have to find out what Class C means! I'm thinking a high-top van will be the ticket, but who knows what I will end up buying. I hope I will find vehicles for sale on this site. If people can recommend other places to search for a rig, I would love to know about those.
Take care.

Welcome to the CRVL forums newBkate!  We've got lots of helpful, knowledgeable folks here; so, when you figure out what you want to know specifically, find the matching forum and ask away!

To help you learn the ins and outs of these forums, this "Tips & Tricks" post lists some helpful information to get you started.   

We look forward to hearing more from you.

Newbkate. A Class C is an RV that has the truck look in front. Here's a pic of mine. It's only 22 ft so I can still go almost anywhere.
8c7f6a4928d8b462fa812ad07cafa639.jpg

I love it

newBkate said: