New To Big Bad Forum

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tbivangirl

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

Okay, I don't think the forum is bad. That's my attempt at humor - a spoof on the big bad wolf concept. But it is big! That's why I'm starting this thread....

I've been fulltiming a little over a year now, since October 8, 2015. I've been in a few of Bob's videos so I guess I'm not exactly a vandweller or boondocker "newbie" anymore, but I am definitely new to the forum. I keep trying to find my way around here because you guys are awesome (!) and I want to learn from you (need to learn from you), but it is a BIG place that scares me! I have a brain injury and I keep using the help feature and the tutorials but I'm still overwhelmed. I get so lost. SO, would you be willing to share with me your ONE favorite feature or tool that you use here in the forum for this "forum newbie"? I need to keep it real simple please.

Thanks ever so much!!

[font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]VanDweller Community Forums[/font][font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif] › [/font][font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]Site and Forum Help[/font][font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif] › [/font][font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]Newcomer's Corner[/font][font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif] [/font]
arrow_down.png
[font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif] [/font]

nav_bit.png
[font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif] [/font][font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]New To Big Bad Forum[/font]

[font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]This is one of my favorite features.  The links everywhere that take you places.  [/font]

[font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]Also, after you have been posting, the "User CP" link will take you to all the threads you have posted in with unread posts. [/font]

[font=Arial, Georgia, sans-serif]Welcome to the funny farm. [/font]

Welcome oldtimer :dodgy:  My attempt at humor (I am not calling you old).