How do you define success?

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I've been working towards fulltime RVing for a couple years now but haven't quite got there yet.  I am now working for a local company as well as doing website design that I had been doing since 2002 so hopefully it won't be much longer.

The past two years have been tough....really tough!!! But like I said, things are looking up and I'm anxious to see what the future holds. 
Life can throw us curves but it's how we react that determines what will come of it. A friend of mine shared this story with me and its so powerful I wanted to share it with the group. 

http://www.taketimeforlife.com/a-must-read.html

Thanks,
Dan

Wow, thank you for sharing that. Pretty powerful. I am glad things are looking up for you as well. Thank you for sharing that story and the reminder of what is really important. Peace!

taketimeforlife said:
I've been working towards fulltime RVing for a couple years now but haven't quite got there yet.  I am now working for a local company as well as doing website design that I had been doing since 2002 so hopefully it won't be much longer.

The past two years have been tough....really tough!!! But like I said, things are looking up and I'm anxious to see what the future holds. 
Life can throw us curves but it's how we react that determines what will come of it. A friend of mine shared this story with me and its so powerful I wanted to share it with the group. 

http://www.taketimeforlife.com/a-must-read.html

Thanks,
Dan

This may or may not be helpful to you, but I have several fulltiming friends who make a decent online income building, hosting, and maintaining websites.