Hello!

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Elseanno

Reaction score
Hi folks!<br><br>Just checking in. I have been lurking because I'm facinated by Boondocking and low cost travel.<br><br>I'm delighted to help out if I can. I have some experience in commercial H.V.A.C. so ac, heat, electrical and plumbing are areas I have a little idea about... just not in stealth campers!<br><br>Elseanno<br><br>

welcome! glad you de-lurked. all knowledge is good, we are a very adaptable bunch!<div><br></div><div>actually, even no knowledge is good. take me, for instance. i know virtually nothing about cars, electricity, engines.....nothing about virtually everything! really! but they keep me around cause i can laugh. loudly. sometimes at the very worst times. so everybody has a purpose......</div><div><br></div><div>glad you are here!</div>

<P><FONT size=3>Hi Elseanno!&nbsp; Welcome to our wonderful forum!</FONT></P>

Welcome! Sounds like your knowledge may come in handy here. <br><br>

<FONT size=3>Hey, Elseanno!</FONT><BR><FONT size=3></FONT>&nbsp;<BR><FONT size=3>Welcome to the forum!</FONT><BR><FONT size=3></FONT>&nbsp;<BR><FONT size=3>As you know, lurker ...</FONT><BR><FONT size=3>There is a lot of useful information and helpful people here that want to help you.</FONT><BR><FONT size=3></FONT>&nbsp;<BR><FONT size=3>Do you have a goal you'd like to share?</FONT><BR><FONT size=3></FONT>&nbsp;<BR><FONT size=3>Bob (aka stude53)</FONT><BR>

stude53 said: