USB powered Sonic pod for laundry sale

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cyndi

Reaction score
Did a search and didn't see that this had been posted, anywhere.
https://humblehousehold.com/products/usb-ultrasonic-washing-machine

When I worked in the jewelry industry we used sonic cleaners for all kinds of things. They really do work! And it's multi-purpose.

The linklink i providing much information with regard to the size of the load. Rinsing and spinning/wringing out would still be an issue.

How large a container full of water and soiled clothes? How many kg of clothes? Still need soap and hot water?

Seems like a very small amount of energy.

By default I say scam BS until I see positive reviews by sources I trust, having actually used it.

Despite the claim of a "personal guarantee", the actual refund policy is

> To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. 

Obviously using a good credit card overrides these limits, so give it a try and report back here.

This bit also sets my bvllcr^p detector tingling

humble_promise_done_large.jpeg

Attachments

• humble_promise_done_large.jpeg
    humble_promise_done_large.jpeg
    18.8 KB · Views: 31
I vote for Cyndi to be the guinea pig buyer, and then report back. Maybe this is a good way for RVers to clean their dusty little chihuahuas. Dogs have good hearing up to 50-KHz.

I could not find any detail information on the link. I just can't see usb having enough watts to clean much more than a Victoria Secret Thong.

Now now let's not be so negative, or no one's going to buy and test it for us :cool:

It's actually on my list of possibilities. But, it's a long way from the priority list.

cyndi said:
It's actually on my list of possibilities. But, it's a long way from the priority list.